Short Notice Online

03/16/19

When
Saturday, March 16, 2019
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
Not Available For Booking (map)

« Back to the calendar

03/15/19

When
Friday, March 15, 2019
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
Not Available For Booking (map)

« Back to the calendar

03/09/19

When
Saturday, March 9, 2019
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
Not Available For Booking (map)

« Back to the calendar

03/08/19

When
Friday, March 8, 2019
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
Not Available For Booking (map)

« Back to the calendar

05/18/19

When
Saturday, May 18, 2019
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
Not Available For Booking (map)

« Back to the calendar

05/17/19

When
Friday, May 17, 2019
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
Not Available For Booking (map)

« Back to the calendar

Chester, Nova Scotia – 10/26/19

When
Saturday, October 26, 2019
9:00pm - 19+
Where
Royal Canadian Legion (map)
Chester, Nova Scotia, Canada B0J1J0
Other Info
Halloween Dance

« Back to the calendar

Chester, Nova Scotia – 02/16/19

When
Saturday, February 16, 2019
9:00pm - 19+
Where
Royal Canadian Legion (map)
Chester, Nova Scotia, Canada B0J1J0
Other Info
Valentine's Dance

« Back to the calendar

Western Shore, Nova Scotia – 05/03/19

When
Friday, May 3, 2019
9:00pm - 19+
Where
Royal Canadian Legion (map)
Western Shore, Nova Scotia

« Back to the calendar

Tancook Island, Nova Scotia – 08/31/19

When
Saturday, August 31, 2019
10:00pm - 19+
Where
Community Centre (map)
Tancook Island, Nova Scotia, Canada B0J1J0

« Back to the calendar

Next Page »