Short Notice Online

Tancook Island, Nova Scotia – 08/31/19

When
Saturday, August 31, 2019
10:00pm - 19+
Where
Community Centre (map)
Tancook Island, Nova Scotia, Canada B0J1J0

« Back to the calendar

Tancook Island, Nova Scotia – 06/29/19

When
Saturday, June 29, 2019
10:00pm - 19+
Where
Community Centre (map)
Tancook Island, Nova Scotia, Canada B0J1J0

« Back to the calendar

06/01/19

When
Saturday, June 1, 2019
TBD - All Ages
Where
Not Available For Booking (map)

« Back to the calendar

05/25/19

When
Saturday, May 25, 2019
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
Not Available For Booking (map)

« Back to the calendar

10/05/19

When
Saturday, October 5, 2019
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
Not Available For Booking (map)

« Back to the calendar

12/31/18

When
Monday, December 31, 2018
TBD - All Ages
Where
Not Available For Booking (map)

« Back to the calendar

New Ross, NS – 10/20/18

When
Saturday, October 20, 2018
9:00pm - 19+
Where
Fire Hall (map)
New Ross, NS
Other Info
We will once again be playing the Annual Halloween Dance Fundraiser at the New Ross VFD.
Sat Oct 20, 2018
9pm - 1am
19+ event

More info soon

« Back to the calendar

Chester Grant, Nova Scotia – 12/21/18

When
Friday, December 21, 2018
TBD - All Ages
Where
Private Venue
Other Info
Private X-mas Party

« Back to the calendar

11/24/18

When
Saturday, November 24, 2018
TBD - All Ages
Where
Not Available For Booking (map)

« Back to the calendar

11/23/18

When
Friday, November 23, 2018
TBD - All Ages
Where
Not Available For Booking (map)

« Back to the calendar

Next Page »