Short Notice Online

Liverpool, Nova Scotia – 08/10/19

Who
Private Event
When
Saturday, August 10, 2019
TBD - All Ages
Where
Best Western (map)
Liverpool, Nova Scotia, Canada
Other Info
50th Wedding Anniversary Party

« Back to the calendar

08/23/19

When
Friday, August 23, 2019
TBD - All Ages
Where
Not Available For Booking (map)

« Back to the calendar

Aylesford, Nova Scotia – 08/24/19

When
Saturday, August 24, 2019
9:30pm - All Ages
Where
Private Venue
Other Info
rockthebush.com

« Back to the calendar

Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia – 08/03/19

Who
41st Annual Riverside Rally
When
Saturday, August 3, 2019
9:00pm - 19+
Where
Private Venue
Other Info
http://www.74thcrusaders.ca/rally/index.html

« Back to the calendar

Chester, Nova Scotia – 08/06/19

When
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
5:00pm - All Ages
Where
Lordly Park (map)
133 Central Street
Chester, Nova Scotia B0J1J0

« Back to the calendar

Chester, Nova Scotia – 08/17/19

When
Saturday, August 17, 2019
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
Private Party (map)
Chester, Nova Scotia, Canada B0J1J0

« Back to the calendar

Tancook Island, Nova Scotia – 09/14/19

When
Saturday, September 14, 2019
10:00pm - All Ages
Where
Community Centre (map)
Tancook Island, Nova Scotia, Canada B0J1J0

« Back to the calendar

07/12/19

When
Friday, July 12, 2019
TBD - All Ages
Where
Not Available For Booking (map)

« Back to the calendar

New Ross, NS – 10/19/19

Who
Annual Halloween Dance/Fundraiser
When
Saturday, October 19, 2019
9:00pm - 19+
Where
Fire Hall (map)
New Ross, NS

« Back to the calendar

03/16/19

When
Saturday, March 16, 2019
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
Not Available For Booking (map)

« Back to the calendar

Next Page »